Menu

»Actions

»Administrators

U
U U

25

263
Invite Me as a Friend
U U owns this group. U U

»Nearby Groups

MPB Today

Promote

Create Account/Login

» Group Information


This group does not have an image yet.

Visibility: Public
Type: Business
Owner: U Uowns this group. U U
Date Created: 11/12/2010
City: Sugar Land
Address: 15270 voss rd Sugar land Tx.
Phone: 7133914361
Website: www.mpbtoday.com/grocer
Email: vicmimi247@yahoo.com
Description: We NEED Your help to change this economy. Just SHARE this....

http://www.MPBToday.com/grocer

MPBToday.com/MUkomadu is here to stay.

WE are revolutionizing America.
It is feeding people and their families. It is helping them pay their mortgage, rent, utilities, car payment, to gas up, to buy food.
America is SHARING
WE are coming together
WHY?
Because WE NEED To.

MPB Today is helping in that effort. Opportunity abounds and
it's viral.
Repeatable, ongoing, overand over.
Forever to Infinity!
Yes!
$300 cash and $200 WalMart Gift Card can be used to put in your pocket.I am using my next cycle of 6 to buy Christmas presents for kids.)
If it wasn't for this program I wouldn't have had Christmas my them.
I have never seen a company in years that I have worked where companies offered such an outstanding residual income. Then to top it off they offer Bonuses and Company bonuses.

Can you TOP that?

Now what do you need to do to get this????????

Join for a one-time buy in of $210.
($200 is exchanged for a $200 food voucher) & the $10 is your website for 1%20year. (renewable at the tend of the year)

Share this w/ 2 of your friends

They share with 2 of their friends

That fills your 2x2 Matrix

You get paid $500 cash .....
($200 is put into your next matrix to start your food voucher)so you get $300 in a check that really cashes at your local bank.
You get paid that $200 WalMart card I mentioned. All yours to spend how you like food gas, etc. and even at Sam's Club if you wish.

Now let's do it again over & over & over

Yep!!!!

It's that easy1

Call or email me and I will get you signed in.

Oh BTW You can see how to join for FREE and work your way to the top in the MPB site.

See you soon!!
Miracle
MPB Associate
713-391-4361
http://www.mpbtoday.com/grocer
www.mpbtoday.com/grocer

Join us at 8pm starting tonight, Nov 2nd...
Tuesday & Thursday Night
8pm CST (central) (9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST)
712-432-8773, pin 88128812 #



» Events

» New Event

Events on 12/6/2021

No events have been created yet for this day.
Previous MonthDecember 2021Next Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

» Albums

This group does not have any albums yet.

» Forums


There are no forums here yet.

»Posts

There are no threads here yet.
facebook
Like us on Facebook!