Who is Dodie Blocker?

Dodie Blocker

Dodie Blocker
Member SinceMonday, January 29, 2007
Last ActivityTuesday, February 26, 2013
LocationCleburne, Texas, United States United States
Place of Origin
About Me
About Me

About me, hmmm.

Just kidding, lol. I am 34 years old, the mother of 5 and the step mother of 5 more. I have been happily married for almost 17 years. Now, reading that, maybe you will see where my drive came from to work at home.


I wanted to be with my children, it was and is way to expensive to let schools and daycares raise your children. I mean that in two different ways...too expensive monetarily and emotionally, it just wasn't worth it. I spent many years looking for something to do at home that would actually supplement my husbands income.


I did find a few things and am currently writing and proofreading for a news company. I do work completely online. I still venture out looking for that great opportunity that I know is out there. I am sure when the Lord feels the time is right, he will show me.


I am here to make friends and contacts. I would love to share ideas and such with any one that is willing.


There is one program that I have found that works real well if you are in to email marketing. This program has really lengthened my contact list and what I like most about it...its Free! That's the best kind, don't you think?! You can find their site here... Desktop Lightning


 Also, if you would like a closer look into who I am and what I am about, you can always follow my blog "A Family Full of Teens"

My Interests
My Interests (9)
Comments (0)
Friends (222)
Photos (0)
Groups (0)
Events (0)
Forums (26)
Ads (0)



Like us on Facebook!